The beautiful eyes of my furry little helper ^_^

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hello hivers! This is my first post for the "Hive pets" community and what's better than to start with my lovely furry friend Richy?
Today, while I was spending a pause from work sitting on the step of the door between my kitchen and my backyard, my furry little helper Richy placed himself close to me. I had my camera close to me cause I thought to take some pics of the fall leaves around and so I took some pics of my lovely cat, focusing myself on his beautiful eyes. ^_^

DSCN3619.JPG

DSCN3616.JPG

DSCN3614.JPG

His eyes had very beautiful shades of green and yellow colors and I think they are so beautiful. ^_^

Now Richy is sleeping on the sofa, while I'm ready to paint something new for an hour or two.

I wish you a very good night and see ya tomorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

he’s gorgeous! Looks a lot like my lovely Leo

You have a lovely helper in Richy.