[Esp-Eng] Déjame dormir... / Let me sleep...

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)
Los que han tenido a uno o varios ejemplares de mi especie saben que una de las cosas en las que invierto más tiempo es en dormir. Los que dicen ser expertos en nosotros afirman que lo hacemos entre 12 y 16 horas al día. Como sea, cuando estamos durmiendo despertamos muchas veces las ganas de los seres humanos de molestarnos, algunos nos acarician, otros nos observan y hay también (como ven en esta publicación) quien nos toma fotos mientras soñamos.

Those who have had one or more specimens of my species know that one of the things I spend the most time on is sleep. Those who claim to be experts on us say that we sleep between 12 and 16 hours a day. Anyway, when we are sleeping we often awaken the desire of human beings to disturb us, some caress us, others watch us and there are also (as you can see in this post) those who take pictures of us while we are dreaming.

DSCF3532.JPG

No sé otros gatos, pero yo, Guillermina, siempre me doy cuenta cuando se me acercan por más profundo que esté durmiendo. Intento ignorarlos, pero a veces no es posible.

I don't know about other cats, but I, Guillermina, always notice when they approach me no matter how deep I am sleeping. I try to ignore them, but sometimes it's not possible.

DSCF3533.JPG

No niego que a veces me gusta que me rasquen la cabeza y me demuestren su amor, pero ya saben, si se ponen muy melosos, los muerdo sin remordimientos 🐱.

I don't deny that sometimes I like to have them scratch my head and show me their love, but you know, if they get too cloying, I bite them without remorse 🐱.

DSCF3535.JPG

DSCF3536.JPG

Para que no rasguñara su mano esta humana llegó con una cuerdita, la verdad es que me distrajo con eso.

In order for me not to scratch her hand this human came with a little rope, the truth is that she distracted me with that.

DSCF3537.JPG

DSCF3538.JPG

No saben cómo disfruto el sol del final de la tarde, me monto en la cama y de un espacio abierto de la cortina se cuela ese amplio rayo que le da un toque especial a mi siesta.

You don't know how I enjoy the late afternoon sun, I get on the bed and from an open space in the curtain that wide ray sneaks in and gives a special touch to my nap.

DSCF3539.JPG

La humana se da cuenta que en medio de este momento placentero no haré muchas gracias para sus fotos y se va, parece que finalmente me entendió: déjame dormir...

The human realizes that in the middle of this pleasurable moment I won't do many poses for her pictures and leaves, it seems she finally understood me: let me sleep...

DSCF3542.JPG



¡Miau!



¡GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG! / THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!



Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, cámara: Fujifilm FinePix XP90 de 16mp / All photos are my property, camera: Fujifilm FinePix XP90 of 16mp

Sort:  

Congratulations @sofathana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

😯😃 great!!!

Que ocurrente , que dormilona Guillermina jjjj

😽 jejeje, ¡gracias por leer!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.