My cats \ Мої котики

in Hive Pets8 months ago

Hello, my dear friends.

I have two cute cats at home. One is a gray-haired Sailor, the other is a red-haired Vasyl.

My cats love fish and wheat porridge. I cook the porridge and then cut the fish into it. Then I mix everything and spread it on plates. Since there is no porridge, they sit and wait until they are served porridge and fish)).

Now the cats are 2.5 years old. One weighs 6.5 kg and the other 6 kg. I can't stand being taxed. That's why you can't sleep with them, they lie either on your feet or your side. you can't roll over and it's more comfortable to lie down. At night they have to be moved to another place. Whoever listens to me will sleep with us again)).

Now their toy is chestnuts. How will they start throwing on the whole apartment)). Interestingly, I can't find those chestnuts. Who knows where they are scattered))

Here I saw how one handsome man decided to play chess. And we cannot expel him. He comes again and lies down on the board. So I took out my cell phone and started taking pictures of this rook.

Sometimes it seems to me that they understand everything, know everything, but only meow)).

I have such cats.


The photos were taken on a Xiaomi Redmi S2 mobile phone

Привіт, мої дорогі друзі.

В мене дома мешкають два шкідливих котика. Один сірий Матрос, другий рудий Василь.

Мої коти люблять рибу і пшеничну кашу. Я варю кашу і потім туди ріжу рибу салаку. Потім перемішую все і накладаю у тарілки. Як що нема каші, сидять і чекають коли її дадуть і з рибою)).

Зараз котикам вже 2,5 роки. Один важить 6,5 кг, а другий 6 кг. Коли лягають на мене, то я не витримую і скидаю з себе. Тож з ними не можливо спати, вони то в ногах лежать, то збоку. Ні повернутися і зручніше лягти. Приходиться вночі їх прибирати на інше місце. Хто мене слухаю, вони знов приходять до нас у ліжко)).
Зараз іграшка у них це каштани. Як почнуть буцати по всій квартирі)). Що саме цікаве, що ті каштани знайти не можу. Де вони їх діли, хтозна.))

Ось спіймала, як один красень вирішив пограти в шахи. І не можемо його вигнати. Він знов приходить і лягає на дошку. То ж я взяла мобільний телефон і почала фотографувати цього грака.

Іноді думаю, що вони все розуміють, все знають, але тільки нявкають)).

Отакі в мене котики.

Sort:  

¡Que ternura de gatitos! Dios los cuide 😍 😍 sin duda quiero jugar ajedrez con tu gatito jejeje saludos 💜

Gracias. Son muy lindos))

Smart 🐈 cat

Thank you!

But what lovely cats. They have very interesting tastes in what things they choose to use for play. I have a kitty who is quite playful and sometimes chooses the worst places to lay down.

For example, on my blog I share sculptures, so I have my work table. Well, when I'm working, my cat usually sits there to get in the way of my artistic work hahaha.

20231023_231632.jpg

Які кумедні... Особливо той що вирішив пограти в шахи.

Congratulations @strecoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Дякую!