You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Loki-Floki Bengal Cat is still Handsome and Gorgeous

in Hive Pets8 months ago

you ARE gorgeous for sure, Loki! or Floki...or Vladimir?:)) Vladimir surprised me the most;)))
it's so different from all the rest names;)) why Vladimir?:)) A Russian man name?? Loki Floki goes betetr for him I think;))

Sort:  

Well long story short, Vladimir Postan is a predicator here in Romania, but he preaches nonsenses. And our cat is very talktive, he makes a lot of sounds. Loud sounds. Its his breed.
And because he's very loud, my dad says that he preaches like Vladimir Postan.
Basically, its ironical his name, like a joke. But he stayed with Vladimir name too, we all call him that. My parents, who live next to us, they call him Vladimir and me and husband Loki. But I do call him Vladimir very often because he's very responsive to this name. 😂

ahaha so cool story and really cool funny name! I like your Dad's humour;))

Yes, he's funny with his idea of Vladimir. 😅