Someone's Enjoying The Lazy Weather 😸☁️

in Hive Pets2 years ago

My sister sent these images to our chat group when she went to my cousin's house. Look, a sleeping furbaby! 💤

I don't know the name but it is just so relaxing to look at. Don't dare to wake this furbaby if you don't want to see a grumpy cat. 😹🧶

received_3002003973423136.jpeg

received_2216991048476744.jpeg

received_1251383368953998.jpeg

Moments like this make me miss more my cats. They are usually like this when the weather is in a mood and decides to stay on my bed or my brother's. Cuddling with our pillows and sometimes wanting to have a blanket to make them warmer. 😿

How about your cat/s? What do they usually do when the weather is in a bad mood? Do they do silly things or just stay in bed and wait for the rain to go away?

I would also want all of us to include in our prayers my co-Filipinos especially since there is a typhoon going their way. 🙏📿

Note: Photo credits to my lovely sister.

Sort:  

Awwweee. Your cat looks so cute. 😍

IMG_20220408_092519.jpg

Here's my furbaby, enjoying the cozy weather. 😅

Cutie furbaby!! What's his/her name? 😸 I love that you gave your furbaby a blanket. 🥰

Her name is Georgia 😺 she really loves to snuggle with us everynight.

Congratulations @themedwhowrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ohoo hello cutie catuuu, UwU. As for our cat, they just love to sleep when the weather is bad. But sometimes they also love to play around.

Right! They are usually active at night. Yung tipong pa tulog ka na tas dun pa lang sila maglalaro. 😂

Just like your cats, mine is always sleeping too an svery unbothered, but not when they smell foods. They snob you until you have a food.

Hahahahaha! I feel that too sometimes, it feels like they are just using me when they need food.

That is such a cute kitty! We have four cats at home. They have different attitudes rin haha! They are all sweet tho. Hehehe

That's a hefty number of cats you have. Indeed, cats really have different attitudes. Hahaha!

What a lovely cat indeed. ,♥️Looking her how she sleeps so calm and at peace makes me feel relax.🙂