Caturday on Saturday

in Hive Pets10 months ago

IMG_7171.jpeg

Cats. These are the constant inhabitants of any rural house. If you don't have a cat, expect very unpleasant guests - mice. I have nothing against mice, but not when they roam the house and ruin my things. That's why I need the help of cats. Sometimes just the smell of a cat is enough to make the mice leave the house. This suits me quite well - I do not recognize repressive methods like mousetraps or poisons. But the cat is quite natural.

My cats are the most ordinary cats. I'm not looking for thoroughbreds or anything like that. But this does not mean at all that I love them less than people love their purebred pets.

Probably the only thing that distinguishes my cats from city cats is that they are too freedom-loving. Many of them started their lives as street kittens and they are not going to change their habits. However, they never refuse a delicious pate or a warm place in the house in a cold winter.

The only basis of our relationship is mutual respect. They understand that I am the mistress of this house, and I understand that they have their own opinion and their rights.

IMG_1608.jpeg

IMG_7077.jpeg

IMG_6807.jpeg

IMG_6293.jpeg

IMG_6291.jpeg

Sort:  

All your cats are cute, but the one that looks at the end like a puppy has enchanted me, my cats are almost all common, only two are Siamese and they were not bought either, one was adopted and the other rescued, because she was thrown to the street pregnant, here we also had to resort to cats, because the mice had moved in with us and as you point out they can end up with many things.

Кицюні - просто диво!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Красені, останній мені сподобався окрас)