Dogs pre-New Year preparations

in Hive Pets5 months ago

IMG_1661.jpeg

New Years is soon. And although my dogs and I are going to welcome it home, I have wondered that the appearance of some of my dogs makes them completely different from dogs from a good pack.

This does not apply to those of them who have short hair; they always look neat and well-groomed. But I also have several spaniel mixes and they are a real disaster!

I really try to take care of their fur, but I don’t always manage to do this, because not all of them like beauty treatments.

IMG_1662.jpeg

However, this time I was determined. I took out the dog clippers and announced that they were now going to get stylish haircuts.

But there was a thing that I didn’t even suspect! The dogs were no less determined! As soon as I was distracted for a minute, they stole and broke the clipper! At the same time, they lost some small part and I couldn’t put it back together!

IMG_1667.jpeg

I was very disappointed by such a destruction of my plans! But I didn't give up! Did they think they could deal with me so easily? Well, no, it won’t work for them! And I called the groomer! Of course it wasn't very successful and she only had one free seat for us. But I still took the most capricious guy, Toffa, and took him for a haircut.

IMG_1663.jpeg

The dogs with short hair looked at me with suspicion and reproach, but I think they were happy in their hearts that all these problems did not concern them 😁
IMG_1664.jpeg

Sort:  

Even with the long fur, they look very nice ♥️ How clever of them to ruin the clippers 🤣

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thank you so much)

Que perritos tan lindos y traviesos 🤭. Saludos!

Thank you)

Que buenas fotos , los cachorrros lucen muy bien , se ven muy tiernos y se nota que son buenos amigos ☺️

Thanks)

Hello dear friend @torem-di-torem good morning
Your days are never boring, especially when you want to cut your pets' fur and they are naughty, what a pity that the hair clipper broke down, luckily the most srevelde went to the dog groomer
What beautiful shots of your pets.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful morning

Thank you, my dear friend! This furry company is quite naughty and I have a lot of trouble with them, but I still love them)