Morning washing

in Hive Pets22 days ago

IMG_4057.jpeg

Cleanliness is the basis of health. My geese know this very well. Unfortunately, there is no natural lake in my yard. But I only have two geese. Therefore, we solved the problem of their morning washing with a large pelvic. It may not be the best option for them, but it's not the worst either. I have already chosen a place where you could make a small artificial lake. But so far I don't have a definitive idea. I watched a lot of videos on YouTube, but I never chose the final version.

But I think everything will be as it usually happens to me. I do a long search, and then suddenly an idea comes. Here it is! That's what I'll do. I hope my geese will show a little more patience.

IMG_4056.jpeg

IMG_4058.jpeg

Sort:  

Greetings @torem-di-torem ,

Lovely to have geese....these two are very pretty....and they will be happy to have water any way it comes...I have read they are not as needy of large amounts of water as ducks are.

All the best.

Cheers!

lol, very innovative of you I must say.

Lake in the boiler, good idea 😉

Probably, your geese are one of those who do not get upset because of waiting. I think they don't know what could be better for them. They just live and enjoy the morning wash