Mom's dinner! 🐺🤍

in Hive Petslast year



cldytva7v00747zszaivt2nbn_20230210_161534.webp
cldytvdi900587rszblvv9o46_20230210_150802.webp
cldytvnz700733xsz75zd6l0z_20230210_150427.webp
cldytvrex006d22sz59i03bvn_20230210_161330.webp
cldytvzzh006jalszhxwo1f45_20230210_161531.webp

Lady has been cranky for a while and sleeps all the time. She only gets her energy back when she goes to the park. When she is at home she sleeps all the time and does not eat anything. Her taste perception has changed because other members of the family give her their own food and now she refuses to eat her own food. He always wants to eat chicken meat, fish etc. I don't know why he is depressed but I think he feels the pain caused by the big earthquake in the country. Animals are much more spiritual creatures than us and I am sure they are also affected by this pain. I am currently switching to a different nutrition routine to increase his resistance. I am preparing healthy recipes from vegetables and meats that can be beneficial for him. It will be a different flavor and a healthy meal that he will love to eat. A few recipes I made before were unsuccessful, he never ate them because he didn't like them. Now I am trying to get mixtures that he will like a little more.

NEVER WITHOUT MEAT!

He won't eat any food without meat in it. I had prepared an incredibly good recipe with porridge for him before, but I didn't put any meat in it. He just smelled it and didn't even taste it because there was no meat in it. Now I blend different types of meat and puree it with vegetables and legumes and he absolutely loves it! He also loved the recipe I made today. I know there are parents with paws among us. I want to write the recipe below for those who want to try it.

Turkey dinner with vegetables!

First of all, I washed and chopped the vegetables such as Spinach, Carrots, Potatoes, which are at home and will be useful for my dog, and put them in the pot. I added a glass of rice and added water until the vegetables were boiled. I added them at the last stage so that the spinach would not lose its vitamins! Finally, I put it on a plate, added the turkey meat and made sure it was ready to serve for my daughter!

The result is happy paws! 🐺🤍


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

My doggy until recently was going through the same situation as your doggy daughter, however she started to eat more after a nice visit from him girlfriend.

I hope Lady is getting more of her appetite back.

Best regards.

I think she is feeling the hard times the country is going through. She has no energy, she wants to sleep all the time, she only has energy when she goes to the park. We will spend this period doing things that are good for her. 🙏 We send our love to your beautiful dog. 🤍

I think Lady has a better diet than me, I love to know that there are many animals that are very dear to their owners and give them the best life.

It is true that animals are much more spiritual than us, I also agree with you that Lady can be sad about everything that happened. It's a pity about the earthquake I hope that Lady and everyone can recover soon. Greetings(。・ω・。)ノ

I try to take care of her as best as I can and do the best for her because she is the most beautiful thing in my life! I hope our country will overcome these difficult days and the sun will rise for us again 🙏

Your dog is so cute 🤩