Originally from the streets, he's a free soul 😻😺😻

in Hive Pets3 years ago


Hi friends
We have Feline Day again #caturday but today I am not bringing my precious Lur.

IMG_9836 copia.jpg


On Wednesday afternoon on my way to work I ran into him in the tall grasses.
I was calmly basking in the sun, almost with more pleasure than I felt when the sun warmed my back.

IMG_9834 copia.jpg


He was not scared when he saw me, they are free cats and used to seeing us, therefore I had time to take out the camera and photograph him like in a documentary, his movements, his eyes, his body pose.

IMG_9828 copia.jpg

IMG_9821 copia.jpg


Not scared but alert to any strange movement.

IMG_9825 copia.jpg

IMG_9820 copia.jpg


Its green eyes blend in with the landscape and its fur is camouflaged.

IMG_9833 copia.jpg


Originally from the streets, he is a free soul.

IMG_9826 copia.jpg


Sunbathing on any given afternoon, unhurried, enjoying the day and watching us rush to our work.

IMG_9827 copia.jpg


I think we have to learn from him, to enjoy our little moments more to let the sun numb our bodies as if we were also felines

IMG_9832 copia.jpg


Happy saturday cat friends


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Tiene unos ojos fascinantes, como la soberbia naturaleza que le rodea. Feliz día

si jeje esta muy atento y verde jejej y me miraba
feliz sabado

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 57 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful wild cat enjoying the morning, these cats somehow manage to live quite happy once they find their own territory.

Lovely photography and happy Caturday @txatxy

Hello, friend, of course you look happy and calm, they are not afraid of us and they observe us from a distance
happy Saturday

Very attractive cat, looks well fed and quite content when left alone. Have yourself a wonderful day.

Beautiful photos of this free soul!
My kitty is being mischievous today and kind of looks like a long lost relative of this pretty kitty :)
Have a great day!

Me pareció ver un lindo gatito, jajaja.
Hola querida @txatxy hermosas fotografías, espero que te encuentres muy bien, saludos y bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

So cute 🥰😍