Play and reading week 😸😹😻😻😸

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)


Hello feline friends
Today my week has been games and reading.

IMG_9371 copia.jpg


You will say that as a kitten she can play and read, but as you know I am not a normal kitten.
I love playing with the phone, the more I see it turned on I run, lest I miss something interesting.

IMG_9379 copia.jpg


As this game with so much color I look at it and I look at it, txatxy says that they are his silly hours when he plays, for me they are the most interesting hours of the day.

IMG_9381 copia.jpg


Lying on the table, that table that I had plenty of room and now is almost too small for me, I have grown a lot and I am almost an adult, in size because I still consider myself a small kitten, vicious yes but small.

IMG_9369 copia.jpg


When the screen doesn't move, I get uneasy and I even bite it to see if it wiggles.
There I have screams, that if it is scratched, that I will spoil it, but my teeth do not do anything I am just feeling.

IMG_9396 copia.jpg


Nothing happens, this may be spoiled, I look at it carefully, but I don't know how it works.

IMG_9380 copia.jpg


I will look at my entry from last week, I also spend it counting my things in #hive.
My friends do understand me, they like my cat adventures.

IMG_9390 copia.jpg


I read all your answers attentively and I love them, the feline world is so interesting.

IMG_9388 copia.jpg


I always wait impatiently for Saturday, you all know that our day is the day of #caturday

IMG_9405 copia.jpg


One day for us, that makes me think that we are a big family even though we don't know each other in person.

IMG_9402 copia.jpg


My attention on the screen slowly fades and I stretch, I can almost touch you.

IMG_9401 copia.jpg


It's time to do other things, to spend Saturday having fun, so I'll leave you.
I await your comments.

IMG_9376 copia.jpg


For those who do not know me, I am Lur, which in Spanish means earth.
I have had many problems with my name, I love it, but everyone thinks that since I am white and a Maine Coon, they would have to call me white, moon or even clear.
That is not funny or original haha.

IMG_9405 copia.jpg


Goodbye friends happy #caturday


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 76 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@txatxy, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

Te contaré un secreto: hoy he hecho un nuevo amigo, que es el novio perfecto para Lur.