El perrito de Geral/Geral's puppy

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

¡Saludos amigos!

Greetings friends!

Hoy quise unirme a esta increíble iniciativa de Hive pets. Today I wanted to join this amazing initiative of Hive pets.
Mi perro se llamaba Emperador, llegó a mi cuando era cachorro para ese entonces yo tenía 5 años, él era una liga de pastor alemán con un perro de la calle. Creció conmigo, sin duda fue un perro muy fiel e increíblemente juguetón recuerdo que era un problema para bañarlo jajajajajjaj se resistía😅, duró conmigo hasta que él cumplió 5 años. My dog's name was Emperor, he came to me when he was a puppy by then I was 5 years old, he was a German shepherd league with a street dog. He grew up with me, without a doubt he was a very faithful dog and incredibly playful I remember he was a problem to bathe him hahahahahahahahahahahaha he resisted😅, he lasted with me until he was 5 years old.
Resulta que él se peleo con el perro de una vecina y éste le hirió la oreja a Emperador lo cual llevo que la oreja se le infectara de una manera horrible, con el tiempo le empeoró hasta el punto que se le llenó de gusanos y un día él murió. Fue un día muy triste para mí, comprobé con él el dicho "El perro es el mejor amigo del hombre", aún lo extraño y lo recuerdo con mucho amor y cariño. It turns out that he got into a fight with a neighbor's dog and he hurt Emperor's ear which led to his ear getting infected in a horrible way, over time it got worse to the point that it was filled with worms and one day he died. It was a very sad day for me, I proved with him the saying "Dog is man's best friend", I still miss him and remember him with much love and affection.

Nos vemos en otra entrada

See you in another entry


  • Traducción con la app Deepl.
  • Fotos de mi propiedad.
  • Translation with the Deepl app.
  • Photos of my property.
Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day