Sort:  

I know, I can use every joke right now to be honest. I'm on the verge of desperation. You would think that finding a job is easy but it is the worst hassle lately. What's wrong with ppl? Maybe it's time for a rant post again, explaining my current situation a little bit. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

I am so happy that I am free of that whole having-to-look-for-a-job thing. I have been in that situation so many times, in the past, and it was rough ( to say the least ). Crypto and my move to Portugal saved me from this...

Do rant if that makes you feel better and, perhaps, take a look at the price of Hive ( if you haven't already ), it might give you a boost.

P.S. I am about to compose a post about (taming my ) greed

Big hug and much love!

With crypto I need someone guiding me through this jungle of information lol. A mentor kinda but that's a different story. I want to learn how to trade, swap or use everything but my head is occupied with finding a job and lately I'm really tired. The last months are taking their toll too mentally. Sucks lol.

Big hug back 🤗

We arent' connected on Discord, right?
If I remember it well, I think we tried this before.

I could be your mentor, but I get it if you say it's a little too much, right now.
Then again, it might give you the freedom that you have longed for, all these years...

Big hug!

P.S. Keep an eye on my blog. You might like what I am about to post later today.

We tried with Discord but back then it didn't work out. I have to say that I'm not active on Discord period, but hey, why not giving it a chance again 😄 .

Keeping an eye, you are in my fav list anyway 😉