My cat Christopher

in Hive Pets β€’ last month

I would like to introduce my beloved cat Christofer 😁. During his stay in the Netherlands, my husband fed the cat and her children.

Kittens came to his house every day. During my visit to my husband, as soon as I saw Christofer, I fell in love πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. He was the only one different from the rest of the cats. Black and white, the remaining cats are white and gray.

Our cat was literally different from his mother and his siblings. When he got older, he started coming into my husband's house 😁😁😁 and when I was visiting, he also came into the house and into my arms 😁😁😁 . Small, sweet, soft. I fell in love πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° . Christofer has settled in with my husband. He started sleeping in bed with him. There was nothing left to do but take him home 😍😍😍 My husband got him a passport, vaccinated him and came to Poland with him 😁😁😁.

I was afraid how our dog would react to the new family member. It was hard at the beginning, but then the cat won 😊 our dog is obviously afraid of the cat when it jumps next to him 😁😁😁 . What is important is that they can live together. 😍😍😍

Sort: Β 

Oh, what a cute little thing! Who would have thought it could scare the dog?