Sort:  

The government plans on phasing out Roman numerals
Not on my watch!

Credit: reddit
@yahia-lababidi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(5/6)

Yes, he’s still a baby & we’re doing our best to care for him, in the absence of his mans. He’s a joy to be around and you might enjoy yesterday’s post with updates more pictures of the sweet little guy 🙏🏼

I'll have a look, for sure :) Are you familiar with Dreemport???

Thanks & no, I’m sorry I don’t know what Dreemport is.

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

Basically it helps you to get more readers for your posts here, and helps you to find other interesting authors at the same time 🙌

The Discord server is also wonderful :)

Thank you, friend. Already spread too thin on social media, promoting my books & a touch overwhelmed.

What I’d really like now (if you know of somebody) is a tech-savvy collaborator to work with me on turning my writing into NFTs 🤓

Sending good cheer from Medellin, Colombia where I am attending Cosmoverse with the missus, a big-time crypto-enthusiast!

Hi, I would suggest that you ask in the Pizza server, they have made NFT books :) ...

Also you might want to sort the issue with Hivewatchers, as it appears you are on a downvote trail.

Thanks, for the tip, friend :)

Downvote business is so demoralizing it makes me want to quit Hive… don’t have time to pursue matter with watchers :(

@wrestlingdesires hope my reply has gone through (looks like it’s disappeared).