My beloved BAMBI 09/25/2011-- 04/01/2017 | Mi amado BAMBI 25/09/2011-- 04/01/2017

in Hive Pets3 years ago

My dog Bambi.

Foto0173.jpg

My sister used to breed pinscher dogs. And one day one of the dogs gave birth and she gave me a puppy which was born on September 25, 2011. 011, when he was a newborn his tail was cut off, 15 days after he was born we brought him to our home, a beautiful little brown dog, we named him bambi because of his resemblance to a fawn.

mis fotos del telefono zenaida g 1262.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0001.jpg

Everyone in my house loved him from the first moment, we took him to the vet to give him his vaccinations, I made him a bed with his mattress and from the first day I got him used to lie down in his bed and tuck him in, he could not sleep anywhere else.

He was very intelligent, always in the morning when he got up he would stand at the door of my room waiting for me to come out to give him his food.

When I sat down he would jump up and jump on me, he was like a baby, he liked to be carried all the time.

IMG-20210408-WA0002.jpg

He had a predominant and strong character, and although he was very affectionate and sociable with his own kind. Every time someone came to the door of the house he would start barking, no child could go near the gate because he would form a ruckus and want to bite him, he did not like children, he only tolerated the children in the house.

0409121102a.jpg

Foto0076.jpg

Foto0176.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0004.jpg

January 4, 2017 was the painful day of my beloved bambi's departure due to poisoning from the bite of a centipede that got into his bed.

That sad morning I found it strange not to feel him scratching the door of my room as he usually did every morning when he woke up, I immediately went to see what was happening to him and found him very weak wrapped in his blanket I picked him up to revive him when I noticed that there was a centipede between his bed and when I examined the dog he had a pica swelling in the abdomen, I quickly took him to the vet but it was too late because my beloved pet died before arriving at the vet.

IMG-20210408-WA0005.jpg

The emotions that were awakened in me when my dog passed away were quite complicated and difficult to cope with. We felt a lot of pain and sadness, it meant a lot to us to lose our beloved bambi, I felt guilty for not having been more careful with him. Since then I felt a great emptiness in my home, because I missed him running around the house and his non-stop barking when a stranger approached the house.



BANNER PET.png



Mi perro Bambi.

Foto0173.jpg

Mi hermana criaba perros de raza pinscher. Y un día una de las perritas dio a luz y ella me regalo un perrito el cual nació el 25 de Septiembre del 2.011, estando recién nacido le cortaron la cola a los 15 dias de nacido lo trajimos para nuestro hogar un perrito hermoso, de color marrón el cual le pusimos por nombre bambi por su semejanza a un cervatillo.

mis fotos del telefono zenaida g 1262.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0001.jpg

todos en mi casa lo amamos desde el primer momento, lo llevamos al veterinario para ponerle sus vacunas le hice una cama con su colchón y desde el primer dìa lo acostumbre a acostarse en su cama y a arroparse, no podía dormir en otro sitio.

Era muy inteligente siempre en la mañana cuando se levantaba se ponía en la puerta de mi cuarto a esperar que yo saliera para darle la comida. Cuando me sentaba pegaba un brinco y se me montaba encima era como un bebe le gustaba estar cargado todo el tiempo.

IMG-20210408-WA0002.jpg

Tenía un carácter predominante y fuerte, y aunque era muy cariñoso y sociable con los suyos.

Cada vez que alguien llegaba a la puerta de la casa empezaba a ladrar, no se podía acercar ningún niño a la reja porque formaba un alboroto y lo quería morder, no le gustaban los niños, solo toleraba los niños de la casa.

0409121102a.jpg

Foto0076.jpg

Foto0176.jpg

IMG-20210408-WA0004.jpg

El 4 de Enero de 2017 fue el doloroso día de la partida de mi amado bambi a causa de envenenamiento por la picadura de un ciempiés que se metió en su cama.

Esa triste mañana me pareció extraño no sentirlo arañando la puerta de mi cuarto como usualmente lo hacía cada mañana al despertar, enseguida fui a ver qué le ocurría y o encontré muy débil envuelto en sus sabanita lo levante para reanimarlo cuando note que estaba un ciempiés entre sus cama y al examinar al perro tenía una pica hinchando en el abdomen, rápidamente lo lleve al veterinario pero ya era tarde pues mi amada mascota murió antes de llegar al veterinario.

IMG-20210408-WA0005.jpg

Las emociones que se despertaron en mi cuando falleció mi perro fueron bastantes complicadas y difíciles de sobrellevar. Sentimos mucho dolor y tristeza, significo mucho para nosotros perder a nuestro querido bambi, me sentí culpable por no haber sido mas cuidadosa con el.

Desde entonces se sintió un gran vacío en mi hogar, pues se extrañaba mucho verlo corretear por la casa y sus ladridos sin parar cuando se acercaba un extraño a la casa.

mis fotos del telefono zenaida g 122.jpg

BANNER PET.png

Thanks to hive pets for giving us this space where we can express our love for our faithful companions, and for this Stories Of Our Little Angels CONTEST initiative to get the opportunity to remember and pay tribute to our beloved pets who are no longer with us. Thank you for visiting my post I hope you like it.



Gracias a hive pets por brindarnos este espacio donde podemos expresar el amor por nuestros fieles compañeros, y por esta iniciativa Stories Of Our Little Angels CONTEST para tener la oportunidad de recordar y homenajear a nuestras queridas mascotas que ya no se encuentran con nosotros.
Gracias por visitar mi post espero sea de tu agrado.

BANNER PET.png

  • The photos are my own. / Las fotos son de mi autoria.
  • Separador / Divider
  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

Congratulations @zenai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

when you have bambi you don't need a cctv camera or any other security coz bambi looks are so alert like fullon security

Asi es, gracias por observar mi publicaciòn

Que bien que bambi tenga una familia que lo ame... excelente

Nuestras mascotas se merecen mucho amor.

bella mascota, se ve que disfruta mucho son su compañia. saludos