You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo ONLINE AGAIN! Cleaning work will be done during the day.

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, I agree with you. I am very happy about, too. To be honest: I doubt that he will not do this mistake again. A friend of mine lost his domain because this provider missed the re-newal 5 or 6 years ago. Very similar story as mine. The difference was I saw it within the 30 days of transfer time. If I don't would see, the domain would be gone and bought by bots. I will go in research who offers .ceo domains for which costs, has which reputation and switch my domains to another provider... I don't like to afford the acting of this provider any longer.

Buddy, thank you for staying tuned!

Sort:  

Domains are like identity and if such thing happens the businesses have to bear serious consequences. Lucky your prompt action made it quickly fixed. Welcome and thanks.