DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo ONLINE AGAIN! Cleaning work will be done during the day.

in CryptoCompany CEO22 days ago (edited)
Authored by @PowerPaul

cryptocompany-is-online-again.png

Quick news: The domain cryptocompany.ceo is online again. Maybe you saw the news on Sunday/Yesterday, that the domain provider messed up the renewal/transfer of the domain cryptocompany.ceo. Luckily the domain is back & online again.

Thanks to @all of you for your uplifting words & your support in this time!

Luckily @mein-senf-dazu helped me out and I was able to transfer all rewards for Delegation Dynasty 2 Yesterday, within the regular time. Today my focus is to care about anything else which could be open: For example the finishing of the Bro Bang Event (which ended in the night from Sunday to Monday) or any open votes from our Voting Service.

I expect everything is done within a few hours - I am right on. You can begin to use CryptoCompany CEO as regular as always from now on again.

I hope this incident wasn't to much stress for you. Even if the domain provider said no word of "sorry" to me - what a shame! - but I say sorry and ask for excusing this incident to you. I have an idea how I could offer an alternative domain if this ever should happen again. Every happening is a way to improve.

Thank you once again for being in your CryptoCompany.
Without you, CryptoCompany would be nothing!



Now it only remains for me to say...

See you later in the comments &

make the best out of the your day!



You receive a mention, because you gave CryptoCompany the permission to mention you by commenting +CCSUB in the past, to stay informed about CryptoCompany CEO. If you don't like to get mentioned further, please comment -CCSUB. Mentioned users & thanks to: @aborowczak1972 @acolytesofhelio @acom @adacardano @alex2alex @allonyx.ngs @arkasz @arpuch @awah @balte @balvinder294 @bitandi @blue.rabbit @bokica80 @brando28 @captaincryptic @cryptofiloz @cyberqueenmeg @definethedollar @dewabrata @dynamicrypto @ecoinstant @ervin-lemark @eustace-kidd @femisapiens @flauwy @forykw @franking1 @fredfettmeister @ganjafarmer @gr33nm4ster @healjoal @high8125theta @hmvf @ifarmgirl-leo @ijatz @imfarhad @imno @indiebandguru @irisworld @ivangeevo @jamesstarr13 @jfuji @kam5iz @karizma @kheldar1982 @kolbi @kryptik.tigrrr3d @kvinna @l337m45732 @lammbock @leosoph @lgxgaming @libertycrypto27 @lorddiablo @lordshah @lougold @lupinox @magalli @mcrahman91 @meanbees @mein-senf-dazu @memess @mistakili @misterc @mizzmomoz @monkeymanking @mugglow @nanie.lilla @noctury @og1 @olebulls @oscarps @pero82 @pix21 @points-fr @poolweb @powerpaul @pregosauce @prinzvalium @proto26 @queenstarr @quekery @reiseamateur @rinchaelle05 @sabujdip @servelle @shrazi @sieghard1990 @silver-edge @siphon @slothlydoesit @snook @solymi @stayoutoftherz @steem82868 @stewie.wieno @successchar @tampilyne @thatcryptodave @the13anarchist @thedoc07 @thgaming @torran @treasure.hoard @trumpman @valdiva @virtualgrowth @wanderingmoon @willendorfia @woelfchen @yeckingo1 @ynwa.andree @zionazrael
Sort:  

I missed last week race because I could not login and Bitandi left me far behind

untitled.gif

image.png

I need that Mjölnir

[@PowerPaul:] Okay... You get him if you like. You are in the tester rank on Discord, so... To be honest: This hammer is already integrated with movement and all needed stats and there is just one reason why I hold him back - but is not because he does not work... I give you a call via Discord PM as soon as he is available for you.

[@PowerPaul:] Yeah, I thought so. A few other players told me the same.

New event, new chance. (New event is already opened, database is prepared.)

See you later!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@dewabrata, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(6/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank God, it's good to know your website is back.

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, really good. I was in fear ICANN would need longer... What a luck!

Buddy, Hive a great start into the new week!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@itwithsm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(7/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

excellent cool to see the issue was resolved quickly

[@PowerPaul:] I agree, I agree.

Hive a great day!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@memess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Great news, thanks!
!BBH
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@cryptocompany! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @servelle. (4/5)

@cryptocompany! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Did you hear the one about the giant pickle?
He was kind of a big dill.

Credit: reddit
@cryptocompany, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, I agree with you! Very happy it "only" needed less than 36 hours and without additional costs for the re-newing or paper-work to ICANN (the domain registy office). At least the domain provider covered this costs - regular it would be 150 USD...

Servelle, Hive a great day!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Excellent, it's great to see CCCEO website back and running smoothly. I hope the domain supplier will not do this mistake again.

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, I agree with you. I am very happy about, too. To be honest: I doubt that he will not do this mistake again. A friend of mine lost his domain because this provider missed the re-newal 5 or 6 years ago. Very similar story as mine. The difference was I saw it within the 30 days of transfer time. If I don't would see, the domain would be gone and bought by bots. I will go in research who offers .ceo domains for which costs, has which reputation and switch my domains to another provider... I don't like to afford the acting of this provider any longer.

Buddy, thank you for staying tuned!

Domains are like identity and if such thing happens the businesses have to bear serious consequences. Lucky your prompt action made it quickly fixed. Welcome and thanks.

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Sharing on Twitter.

Congratulations @cryptocompany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

sharing is caring

👍 !PGM