5 things that can Help you overcome Your Depression

in Praise India3 years ago

Good morning everyone ,
my name is kahkashan and I am from India.

Depression is one of the mental condition that makes you feel odd and negative in doing almost anything.

we read that Depression needs medical assistant to be gone away forever.
well that's true people do need medical care for overcoming Depression but that's not the natural way.

Again don't get me Wrong , I am not saying that you should not consider a doctor.
I just wanted to say that do the natural things as well to fight it.

images - 2021-02-03T082316.368.jpeg

Source


So let me tell five very basic activites you can perform to Regain your mental health back to its original state...!!!

  1. Share your Problems , talk to your family and friends. believe me , you ll feel better.

  2. Don't stick around negative people. stick around people giving you positivity.

  3. Play outdoor games like badminton , volleyball , football etc.

  4. Read good novels and books to keep yourself busy and also eat healthy food , avoid junk food.

  5. connect yourself to God. i know it might sound strange to many people but it is true that people who are true believers of god able to fight any situation in life.