Moments In Leh Ladakh

in Praise India3 years ago

IMG_20210217_084116.jpg

IMG_20210217_084241.jpg

Readers,
I just came back home from my morning walk. Today I told my friends that I joined the blog. They laughed and said that at this age, I become mad and laugh at me. They also do not have any idea about the blog. I explain a bit because I just joined and do not have much idea.
Today, when I woke up in the morning realized, I am getting older, and my sleep time decrease day by day.
Anyway, as I told you in my previous post, I love to travel. Today I select a few pictures when I visited Ladakh. My family was not with me. My wife and daughter didn't like to travel much. Once a year, we go on a family tour.

IMG_20210217_084802.jpg

I have visited Ladakh with a travel agency. I traveled a lot with this particular agency several times, so they all now became my friends.
There are many pictures of Ladakh. Today I am sharing a few of them. Lately, I will show you all the many more. I believe you all will like them. I heard that nothing; can't be omitted from the blockchain. These memories of mine will remain the same.

IMG_20210217_085121.jpg

IMG_20210217_085057.jpg

I always feel nothing is more beautiful than nature. I hope; many people like the same about mother nature, a beautiful creation of God.
That's all for today. God bless.

IMG_20210217_085030.jpg

IMG_20210217_085003.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for subscribe our community and using our tag in your post. This post has been manually created by @photoman on the behalf of @praiseindia community . Ask Indians to come and subscribe our community. We will grow together. Happy blogging.👍

Thank you @praisedindia, @photoman for your support