크립토(모나코) 비자 카드 발급

in Korea • 한국 • KR • KO4 years ago (edited)

오늘 2년가까이 기다린 크립토 비자 카드가 Fedex를 타고 배송왔습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ ICO에 참여할 때만해도 실체는 없고 오직 로드맵 뿐이였는데 이렇게 약세장을 뚫고 거듭 발전에 발전 끝에 결과물이 나오게되어 진심 기쁩니다! 드디어 블록체인이 실물 경제에 제대로 융합(?)된 것 같다랄까요? ^^;; (스팀도 어서...)

지갑이 만들어 지고 카드를 받기 위해 MCO 락업을 했던 것도 무려 1년 반 전이네요.

587F3446-906F-4F17-9C76-2CC1B4BC471B.jpeg

아직 스팀과 스달을 지원하진 않지만 보유 중인 메이저 코인 대부분을 지원하므로 지갑에 예치후 코인으로 커피나 점심 식대 같은 마이크로 트랜젝션 결제를 비자 가맹점 어디서든 손쉽게 할 수 있게 됐습니다.

이 카드만 있으면 이제 코인을 현금화하지 않고 바로 실생활 사용이 가능해지므로 해외에서든 국내서든 더 이상 환전이랑은 굿바이네요! ^^

얼마전에 스팀과 스달을 지원해달라 우리 커뮤니티에서 모나코(크립토) 커뮤니티에 강력하게 피력한 걸로 알고 있는데 하루 빨리 지원이 됐음 좋겠습니다. 어서 스달 좀 입금해두고 요 카드로 편하게 긁고 다니고 싶네요. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

자, 이쯤되면 우리 스티미언들께서도 한장 뽑으셔야죠?

요 아래 링크를 타고 가시면 카드도 만들고 계정에 50달러 충전도 받으실 수 있습니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ (루비 등급 카드 이상 발급시)

https://platinum.crypto.com/r/qous2dxijd
레퍼럴 코드 : qous2dxijd

2019.11.21

Sort:  

캬~! 완전 멋진 세상~^^ 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

꺄~~ 약세장에 간만에 기쁜 소식 ㅎㅎ

Great 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

yup. this is so cool.

A $50 charge to your account? That seems unreal and amazing wow but opppsss I hope it supports steem soon you know. It's really been a while

both of us get that.

와,,, 대박

이런 소식 너무좋아요.^^

스팀결제 제가 추가했어요.😁

20191121_180649.jpeg)

캬~! 어서 오기를~^^ 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 감사합니다. ㅋㅋㅋ

Hi, @jaydih!

You just got a 16.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jaydih!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.353 which ranks you at #2636 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah, it's made out of metal so it feels really solid in hands, too.

Yeah, it's made out of
Metal so it feels really
Solid in hands, too.

                 - jaydih


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.