You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter user, 7 mins ago, censorship

in HivePosh3 years ago

If people disagree with my small adjustments to your rewards they're going to upvote them more afterwards. This isn't the point, though, I know you're not as stupid as you pretend to be. You know very well how you get those upvotes, how to unvote witnesses out of spite and retaliate on other users because they also see something wrong with the amount of autovotes you receive. Unless you want me to remember checking on your rewards more often I suggest we end it here.

Sort:  

I always try to create good posts.
Drawing on food is not as easy as drawing on paper. You must understand this =)
In addition, I cannot photograph the process at work. And this is almost impossible, because the glaze hardens quickly. If I only take pictures, I can ruin the cake. But I try to take more photos anyway and write a lot of text.
I never wrote bad words to you in my life and did not insult you!
And I respect your work and the work of other users!

This isn't about your content alone, the big accounts in question often vote on things and I'm just trying to do a good job curating both upwards and downwards, they even voted up a post of an OCD team member the other day that I downvoted and those curators sure do more on Hive than just post content.

So again, nothing personal, keep doing your thing but don't look at it as "stealing rewards" when downvotes occur, there is a reason it takes 7 days for the rewards to land into your account and that is so people can adjust the rewards of it. Autovotes are the bad thing here, not your content.

OK
Thank you!