You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome a 24/7 Marketing Community - #HivePosh

in HivePosh3 years ago

Upvotes for Hive promotion is a brilliantly simple and long overdue way to motivate people to check it out. That being said, I mentioned it to some other synth streamers during my last Twitch stream and discovered most of the people watching me were in some way connected to crypto. Tons of them immediately checked out the link if for nothing more than another place to cross post that passively generates crypto and builds followers in a crypto rich environment. I was NEVER more bullish on Steem than the day @theneedledrop Anthony Fantano joined up. When the next wave of Fantano’s test the waters, things like proper hive.blog search functionality, a more content rich front page (already light years better than three years ago) and some of the brand building/Twitter outreach you are building here is going to make all the difference in retaining them.

Side note: just realized his last post was reblogging my band so whatever, my work here is done. 😎