You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal for Hive Promotion on Twitter

in HivePosh3 years ago

Ok, so, I'm quite new, as many more that joined Hive in the last few months.
I need some guidance, there is a los of information in this post.
Maybe as I understand each thing we can put together some order and direct the efforts efficiently.
I learned from consumer studies, that when you give more than 4 options sales tend to decline (i.e. 6 different scents for an ambient disinfectant) as people feel they should put some additional effort to understand I decide.
Let's make step by step for those like me.

Sort:  

Feel free to ask questions, I am willing to share information if I have an idea about it. This post is for the DHF (Decentralized Hive Fund) proposal that if approved by the consensus of the community, we can get some funding from the allocated budget. I guess you know better than I do on branding promotion, I guess you may want to consider setting up a proposal that the community can take a look for and consider in the future.