You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Takes Two To Tengo S1E4 Chips or Crisps

in Aureal2 years ago

It's so magnificent to behold so many ethics of same language...In my tribe we have a particular language but what's funny is that other folks have a different tone to it and different ways they speak it that even me would ask if this was actually that same language I know... I have encountered most of them and I understood them it's just that it's different speaking itand so I have no qualms at all of I can relate with what they speak... that's how it is over there too.

I love your cheerful voice Tengo...and the accents and smiles... you cool hehe

Sort:  

haha really, it is funny isn't. Same language but spoke differently:)
Cheerful voice, well I do try to be cheerful and if that comes in my voice then woohoo, they do say I have smiling eyes:)