You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Takes Two To Tengo S1E4 Chips or Crisps

in Aureal2 years ago

So so cool partner, I'm so happy I could stop by once again today, I've been having too busy day at home recently and it's hard to listen to your podcast everyday but I had to just do that today, hehehe.

Now I know why you always like talking about food and weather, it's kind of a traditional thing over there in Scotland, that's so cool really. And I was just feeling so happy when you said you had a clear weather yesterday, A BLUEY SKY, hehehe, you know how much I love to hear that partner, it made me happy hearing that.

I totally agree with you that there are a lot of differences in the British English and the American English, we have no option but to accept them as they are so we won't get lost in some conversations, lolz.

Have a beautiful BLUEY Saturday partner, hehehe.