credit card useful or not ??

in Indiaunitedlast year

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

last month I did get a call from the bank to apply for a credit card, I was on the list. I have seen how useful credit cards can be when there are online sales sometimes there are 15 % flat off on many items. I was not sure about that, but one of my office friends did guide me, and I was convinced by him. a few days ago I did get my credit card they did step up all the things online. It took me only 10 to 15 minutes to open my card online.

I was not aware of how things who I was just following the instruction that was been told to me by the application that I am using. I was not sure how much limit I will get but I think I do all my bills and other things on that that's why I did get a limit of 54,000 INR which is around 652.43 USD. It is good for me, I don't do online shopping that much but my office friends do a lot of shopping. So, I can use my card to pay the bills they will pay me (but not all will do that ).



Image Source

There are a few things I would like to share if you don't own a credit card:

  • Do read all the institutions and options that are shown while activating your card.
  • Turn off international transactions (you can turn it on if you want to)
  • Turn off wireless transitions.
  • Save the ID and password.
  • Look for applications that give you good cash back if you will pay bills. (I would like to recommend you use the CRED application )

I did get a good profit when I used the CRED application )
You will get good cashback if you pay via this third-party application. I am sure there are many applications like this but I did find this one easy and good thus far I will share If will find others like this.

So, I do think owning a credit is a good deal for sure, you will surely get a lot of benefits from that, just keep it safe and secure don't overuse it, and try to pay the bills on the time else it can be a problem for sure. I am sure if I will pay bills on time and shop a decent amount by the cards in a year then sure I will get good benefits. what do you think?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can 💰🚀
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🤩
Do you want to save some hive? 🤨
Passive income tokens 💰
Best way to Invest 💰🏦
The SIP Investment 💰💹
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 130 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

I got my credit card when I was 18 and all bills are automatically charged via the bank.
Easy peasy xD

wow, that is really great thanks for sharing, I am getting it 10 years after you. 😋 I am getting used to it and have watched many videos about the benefits of credit cards.

!gypsy great

!PIZZA

Well, it depends on how the credit card works within a country right?
We dont have a credit system or not one I know off.

This is definitely true.
Credit card saves us from a lot of stress.
Thank you very much for the huge information. I feel more enlighten and I hope to renew my card once it expires.
#Hive on.

yes, indeed I can feel that now too, I will try to earn a good profit from that.
let's see what will happen.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

Be careful when paying other people's bills. You might not get paid back.

he hee yes sure thanks for the great advice, I took the money first them pay via my card ☺️

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

!giphy thanks a lot

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!giphy thank you so much

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
bhattg tipped cwow2 (x1)
@bhattg(5/10) tipped @johnuko (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!