Interfere of others πŸ₯ΊπŸ™„πŸ˜•

in Indiaunited β€’ 2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Not all the time things did go as we plan, there are always peoples around us who love to interfere in others' work. I have no idea what they think, or why they waste their time thinking bad things for others. What type of mentality they do have?

Imagine what they talk with each other, I don't want to imagine that 😏. Fu**ing stupid people, these types of people are just born to make other people sad,, or maybe they do love to do that type of stupid thing. I am really frustrated with my neighbors, they are pretty annoying. They will speak with you polity and when you are not around they will say bad things about you. I do hate these types of people. ⁦☹️⁩.

If you have to say anything says face to face, not when you are not there. These types of people are really dangerous for sure. what do you think? They will surely make a fake smile when they look at you. But deep down they are jealous of you. Stay away from this type of people.



Image Source

My parents have thought me one thing, never do the same if someone has done badly for you, try to be good for them. God will reply to them, you just have to wait and watch.

Just be happy with your life and what the hell you have to do with other life the less you worry bout others the happier you will be for sure. I don't know why people do have more interest in other life and get jealous of others. That is not going to affect you anyway, but that will surely going to affect them for sure.
That will not be going to harm you but that will surely change the relationship.
why don't people mind their own business, or maybe they just ignore them and make them jealous 😏I am not really in a good mood today just sharing my thoughts here, I hope you don't mind good day.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: Β 

I totally agree with you on this..as we can’t control everyone’s way of thinking but karma is a real thing. If someone has done bad for anyone, they will get it back someday.

thanks for being here, ye karma is a real b**ch for sure, no doubt about that and I do believe that.
I do hope that but I don't want bad for other, just a lesson so they can realize there mistake.
have a great day and week

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 127 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @bhattg, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

One thing I've learnt in life so far, you are what you attract, don't be negative so you don't these toxic people! Nice writeups and eye-opener

thanks for sharing your thoughts means a lot to me. yes, I do believe that too, But who wants problems they do come all of the sudden but this is life if there is no problem then sure there will be no fun at all, good and bad things makes a good life for sure.
have a great day and week.

Friend, thank you for expressing with very good words, something that brings us all down, for a long time. Wherever you look sadly you can find people like that. But with effort, we can try to leave them behind and avoid them.

thanks a lot, sir for your kind words and for sharing your wisdom here. you have seen the world better than me for sure. yes ignoring them is the best thing we can do. But where they are close to you it is really hard to ignore them.

thanks sir have a great day and week.

I have several neighbors like that, they make my life quite hard. And they have fun making it all difficult. So I understand your point of view. You have very good themes, keep working like this, friend.

If you have to say anything says face to face, not when you are not there.

They are what we called backstabber.

indeed, but I did rather ignore that type of person they are not really worth to talk.
thanks for sharing your thoughts have a great day and week.

Thank you also for sharing this post sir. Have a great weekend.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

thanks a lot

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks a lot

From your post I can feel that something is wrong. But be sure that everything comes back to us both our negative and positive. Just be positive. Let them with their negative and it turns back to them.

yes, mam, you were feeling right, aha well said mam it's been more than a week now things seem to be normal for me. have a great day and week mam.

Thank you)

Nowadays people get fun to shake others life