You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Dressed for Career Day!

in Indiaunited2 months ago (edited)

The pictures are unique. I remember when I was like them. I wouldn't sleep overnight anytime we are having career day. But, if you asked me what I wanted become in the future, my answers were numerous. "I like Doctor. I'm is a enginaaarr... I would converse with that rubbish English, and proceed....... Nooooooo! That's after hearing my close friends mentioning what they wanted to become. There was a time I said I would like to become a fisher man. Whaaattttt, My teacher exclaimed! When he asked why, I said I followed the step of one of the disciples of Jesus Christ, based on the scripture and the teachings of our pastor. Lol. Children don't know what they want. Parents are in the right position to watch, support and guide them on the right part as they grow, because they are very naive at that stage. I love kids. It's a natural calling. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Doctor was the norms in my time as well, , Fisherman what? Lol🤣🤣🤣🤣 such innocence, that is why career days are observed to help clear that confusion

Thanks for this comment, cracked me up so bad🤣🤣