You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Investments: Exploring Opportunities with DVS, BRO, LGN, and LEO Tokens

in Indiaunited8 months ago

I was unaware about the first token and I am curious to know more about it. I need to made some analysis. But can you provide more information about it?? Or any references??

Sort:  

If you go to the information page on Hive-engine for example, you get some info.
This site is mentioned: https://app.dhedge.cc/
The issuer is: @taskmanager
So I would advice you to read his posts about DVS ;)

Thank you for the reference.

You're welcome! If you would have specific questions, don't hesitate to ask. (I'm in no means linked to the project except I have 170 staked DVS) :)

I just want to ask one thing. I bought some DVS. Do I just need to stake it only? Or I need to do something more? Besides, do you know how many times it takes to unstake?

You just have to stake it and than your articles will get upvoted. (Don't know if there is a minimum amount you need)

I staked 50. Let's wait and see what's going on.

Fyi: I got 170 staked and receive an upvote of $1 every day (if I write an article, if I skip a day than the value will be higher the next time)

Unstaking happens in 7 days, in 7 transactions. ;)

That's good. Thank you for giving me the information.

Dvs work just like Bro token works, but you've to stake it, having 150 of it can give you as much as $1 worth of vote daily.

You can read this post for more information.

https://peakd.com/dhedge/@taskmanager/dhedge-vote-rounds-switched-to-dvs-stake-dhedge-reaches-133000-effective-hp

https://peakd.com/dhedge/@taskmanager/token-split-incoming-for-dhedge

Thank you for the information. I knocked you in discord. Kindly check the messages if you have time🙂.