Sort:  

Thank you for the reference.

You're welcome! If you would have specific questions, don't hesitate to ask. (I'm in no means linked to the project except I have 170 staked DVS) :)

I just want to ask one thing. I bought some DVS. Do I just need to stake it only? Or I need to do something more? Besides, do you know how many times it takes to unstake?

You just have to stake it and than your articles will get upvoted. (Don't know if there is a minimum amount you need)

I staked 50. Let's wait and see what's going on.

Fyi: I got 170 staked and receive an upvote of $1 every day (if I write an article, if I skip a day than the value will be higher the next time)

So I am expecting 30 cents each day😅 and it's enough for me. means 15 cents I will get in each day and I hope I will get back my invested assed within several months. Besides my DVS will remain in my account. I made the calculation🤣 already.

Unstaking happens in 7 days, in 7 transactions. ;)

That's good. Thank you for giving me the information.