The sacrifice of father is not valued in this world

in Indiaunited4 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another blog for everyone. In this blog I want to speak about something that is based on real life event.

Source

A father sacrifices so many times for us and the biggest sacrifice for him is when he marries his daughter with someone.

He does everything he can to make everything best for that special moment of her daughter. People have the guts to find setbacks in the preparations of a father.

That happens with almost most of the father, the one is from the boy's side thinks superior and they do everything they can to insult the other party.

I said that I witnessed an event myself and there I saw a man shouting at the waiter at night 1:00 Am about bringing the cold food to them.

I say that even if the food was not hot and it was cold then also, they could have eaten it without insulting the waiter.

Also, the man was angry for not bringing the nonveg curry initially and rather bringing the biryani which is useless in my opinion.

Source

The man could have just waited as the waiter was coming up with all the items slowly. I felt really bad, and I think this should not happen with anyone.

Why are people like this and why can't they just hide the setbacks. I understand everyone's concern but just close your eyes and think.

The man is going to say goodbye to the daughter and on top of that we are insulting the preparations done by him.

How difficult it must be for anyone at that point of time. We should learn to ignore and be happy no matter what is happening.

These are just my opinions that I wanted to share with everyone today.


So that was all about what I wanted to sahre with everyone.

I am play game on hive blockchain so you can visit my profile to see blogs related to games.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day i play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play golem overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

I generally write on India United community so if you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

Also to join India United on Hive blockchain simple check the communities list.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.





Sort:  

It's important to recognize and appreciate the efforts and sacrifices of parents, especially during significant moments like a wedding. Your insight on being more understanding and less critical is valuable. Keep sharing your thoughts and good luck with your gaming on the Hive blockchain!

Thanks for supporting. Yes I wish I could live with this mentality and when I marry my son I will do my best to make things best for family from where we are bringing the girl.

@powerclub, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kahkashan gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

One of the best post i saw in recent time. Thank you so much for writing about father's value 👍

Thanks, I am glad you liked it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kahkashan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!