The feeling of buying Watermelon Directly from the Field

in Indiaunited25 days ago

Friends, Happy Wednesday everyone.

Today started with a nice enough weather, the weather has been cool since morning. Although the sun is present in the sky but the intensity of the sun is not felt much. Hope the whole day today will be as cool and beautiful. Because it is important for all of us to have a nice and dry day today.

Because tomorrow the holy festival of Eid-ul-Fitr will be celebrated in our country with various arrangements. All those living in the city who have not yet been able to go to the village house, will try to go to the village house today and leave the city. So today's environment needs to be nice and dry, or everyone's journey home is going to be pretty miserable.

Today I will share with you some scenes of different feelings. Every moment we encounter something new and try to energize ourselves with new experiences. Likewise, my trip to the sea island of St. Martin was much more pleasant, I gained new experiences in many ways. To be honest, since I traveled with my entire family, I had the chance to enjoy some great moments.

The feelings that I will share today are also the first feelings in my life, because I have never had the opportunity to go to a watermelon field before. So a great excitement was working in me, when I set off to go to the watermelon field. Our aim was to buy cheap and good quality watermelons. But after going there, our idea completely changed. They asked for a much higher price.

We thought that since we could buy watermelons directly from the farmers, it would be possible at a much lower price. But the reality was very different, we saw many big watermelons in the field, they looked great. Watermelon field and watermelons seem much fresher in the midst of green nature. But the problem was the price. Where the regular price was Tk 300 to Tk 400, the farmers were demanding Tk 800 to Tk 1000.

We saw a lot of watermelons and tried to get some good photography together. But due to the high price, I could not buy watermelon in the end. It was unexpected and unexpected for us. Although the feeling of buying watermelons was not pleasant for us but we were coming back with a great feeling about another thing, that is going to the watermelon field and experiencing the whole thing very close.

However, the feeling of buying watermelon could be more pleasant if we could buy watermelon and enjoy its beautiful taste together. But that is no longer possible. Because of the extra cost. Hope you all enjoyed today's scenes.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9 from St.Martin Island, Bangladesh.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.59% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Wow that looks so delicious 🤤. Thanks for sharing 😀