A break for Family || Investing in AI coins || Collecting more hive

in Indiaunited4 months ago

Hi India United Community,
I was on a break, I was giving sometime to #family and that is important part of #life. I was not aware about what is happening in the #crypto-market but today I saw my portfolio in a good value.

I recently bought some #ai coins as that is what I have been reading about on the internet. I bought AIEPK and that is already more than 2x for me. I wish I had bought more of them but it was a very low #market-cap coin.

I also have place some orders for #hive on ionomy at $0.30 per 1 coin, I see there the price often comes down to lower levels compared to what the price is on other #exchanges.

I hope #ionomy is safe and there is no harm in using it. I was also reviewing the data for my #liquidity-pool on #tribaldex and the values are now coming down. I see I am finally in loss.

I had 12 #hive in total initially when I started but today that is less than 10 #hive so 2 hive less since I started last month. I have earned some #zing tokens since then and I will have to calculate to see if they have given me profit.

Suggest me more #pools like these where the rewards are #eye-catching. It's quite late in my country, it's 00:15 and as I have to wake up early tomorrow I will now leave you all here and head towards my bed.

Thanks for being part of this blog of mine.

Sort:  

You can look for FET, it is up for now but when you get a dip at it you can buy it.
I got that at 0.56 and it is already 2X.
!hiqvote

@theindiantrader, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tanujaroy gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tanujaroy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!