Being a father is beautiful as well as tough

in Indiaunited2 months ago

Welcome back,

In today's blog I am not going to talk about the market but about my personal life. It's almost 2 AM in my country and I checked my mail and completed everything I had to do for this day so I am now writing this blog now.

I wanted to write about a newly launch token today but that did not happen because I am also a father. My son was awake when I was about to begin my research on the token I wanted to write and he was not in a mood to sleep so I had to leave my work and go to him.

Source

I narrated him a unknown story where I added lion, cats, elephant and many more animals. He was listening to me carefully and thankfully he is finally asleep, and I am at least writing this blog sharing how it is really beautiful feeling to be a father.

It sometimes get tough and I get annoyed but then I think about my son, he is just a small kid who has not even learnt to speak. So that is how I relax and practice patience and get along my son.

Thanks to my parents, I really write this here because they must have done the same thing for me when I was small. May god gives you the best in this as well as life after this world, that is what I wish for you both and may your blessings be with me forever.

Source

So, yes I wanted to write and share something about being a father and I am really sleepy so maybe I will not keep going here. I will sleep and share about the newly launch coin tomorrow or as soon as possible.

The name of the coin was portal, you can buy it in 2-2.5-dollar range but make sure you do your own research as well.

Thank you

Sort:  

@hive-123351, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @theindiantrader gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Jetzt gehts rund!
Sprach der Spatz und flog in den Ventilator

Credit: damus-nostra-2
@theindiantrader, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
.(6/8)