Beauty of Natural Reflective Landscaping & Last ESTM Giveaway Announcement

in Indiaunited8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends.

Yesterday I went on a short trip by motorcycle.
In the area where I live, it has rained every other day this week.
The road that I rode on the motorcycle was the Irrawaddy River. It is close to the DoteHtaWaddy River.
There is a low-lying field next to the road.
In this rainy season, the low ground beside this road is often filled with water.
When I looked at the water flooded area while riding a motorcycle, I saw the pagodas from the water.

The title of these pagodas is ShwePawKyun.
The pagodas are built on a small hill in the low-lying plain next to the road.
If you want to see the pagodas closely, you can walk across the wooden bridge.
I am looking at reflective shadows of pagodas, coconut tree, palm tree and other trees on the water from the road.
This is a natural beauty that can only be seen during the rainy season.
This natural reflective Landscaping is also a Beauty of Myanmar.

Ecency is a social media built on Hive Blockchain.
We can share any content we like on Ecency.
In addition, we can study various topics.
In fact, Ecency is something you can do Cryptocurrency Earning by sharing and learning.

I am a daily user of Ecency.
Like me, for those who don't have many Upvote Supporters and HIVE Power, Ecency is a very useful Hive Blockchain Based App.

I collect Ecency Points by Posting, Commenting, Voting and HIVE Power Delegation using the Ecency App.
Using those Ecency Points I boost my posts and collect HIVE.

The Ecency Points Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below 👇

@henruc
@uthantzin
@myothuzar
@chanmin
@nilarwin
@rtonline
@bhattg
@sagarkothari88

These commented usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @myothuzar

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 300 Ecency Points to you.

I ended my ESTM Giveaway program now.

You can collect Hive Power by getting Ecency Points and doing Post Boost.
You can promote your life by using Ecency App.
What is your opinion of Ecency?

Tin Aung Soe

Sort:  

What a beautiful place for a ride! Those are some awesome pictures!

Thank you

Beautiful landscape!
Post manually reviewed and approved for an Ecency boost. 😊

Thank you

မြန်မာ့ မိုးရာသီ အလှ ပါပဲ
!PGM
!LUV

@tin.aung.soe, @golden.future(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

ရွှေပေါ်ကျွန်း 👍👍👍 !LUV

@tin.aung.soe, @ansoe(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
htwegyi tipped tin.aung.soe
@myothuzar(7/10) tipped @tin.aung.soe

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @tin.aung.soe! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@tin.aung.soe has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@tin.aung.soe, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tin.aung.soe gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Dear @tin.aung.soe, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hiq.smartbot.
(2/2)

Count me in @rtonline
Good luck to all.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tin.aung.soe.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.
I am in @myothuzar
!PIZZA
!LUV

Count me please.
@nilarwin
!LOLZ !MEME

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nilarwin

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!