Photo of Torabika coffee fruit found in Aceh coffee plantations

in Hagrolast year

Good afternoon Hive friends. How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their daily activities as usual, I hope that in doing activities you will always get the results you want.

On this occasion, I will share some pictures of Torabika coffee cherries that I took a few days ago in a coffee plantation owned by a local resident in the area where I live, namely Aceh.

Of course friends are no strangers to the name coffee because coffee is a type of drink that is very much enjoyed by people, from the young to the elderly, in the area where I live, namely Aceh, there are very many stalls selling coffee with various very delicious flavors .

for coffee lovers without days who don't enjoy coffee and only spend 5000 rupiah or the equivalent of 0.3 HBD, they can enjoy a cup of coffee to their satisfaction. and the coffee served comes from high quality coffee fruit or coffee with number one quality, fruit very high quality coffee, among others, such as Arabica coffee fruit, Toraja coffee fruit and others.

a few days ago I made a mistake in a coffee plantation owned by a resident and the residents including my brother who planted a lot or very extensive coffee. the coffee is red and yellow. and I managed to take a picture of the coffee using a cellphone camera and then I edited the picture of the Toraja coffee fruit using the lightrom application so that the picture looks better and more attractive.

for friends who want to enjoy a cup of coffee and see the extent of the coffee plantation, please come to Aceh, I guarantee you will feel satisfied and will be addicted to enjoying Aceh coffee.

That's what I can write about on this occasion, hopefully it can be useful for all of us and thank you for the support of all my friends.

In the following I will share some pictures of Toraja coffee fruit that I took a few days ago, I hope my friends will like them.
Thank you
@hiday84

Sort:  

From your story, you want to enjoy aceh coffee. I hope I have the opportunity to go there.

Congratulations @hiday84! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!