[ENG-ESP] Arriving for who so much expected the: Rains/Llegando por quién tanto esperaba las: Lluvias

in Hagro2 years ago

img_0.279049865045444.jpg

Great and blessed new week for the whole #Hive family and especially those of us who are part of the Hagro community today, Monday, I am very happy because the moment I have been waiting for for a few weeks has finally arrived, the rain makes an appearance and I hope it will be for a few more days and thus help me finish strengthening the growth of my Maize Challenge 2022 sponsored by @felixxx.

Grandiosa y bendecida nueva semana para toda la familia #Hive y en especial a los que formamos parte de la comunidad Hagro hoy Lunes estoy muy feliz puesto que el momento por el cuál esperaba desde hace algunas semanas ha llegado por fin la lluvia hacen acto de presencia y espero sea por algunos días más y así ayudarme a terminar de fortalecer el crecimiento de mí Maize Challenge 2022 patrocinado por @felixxx.

img_0.866148017258615.jpg

img_0.03249453815311275.jpg

After several threats, when I finally woke up in the morning I saw how the rain appeared. Wait after breakfast and go down to finish planting the corn holes, even it didn't stop raining, I don't know if you can see it well in the photographs, but they were hours of joy. I did not reach the goal of 100 holes but I was close in total 87 now to wait for the rains to continue. Already having advanced the work was easier since I only planted. To continue giving my best effort so that the Maize Challenge 2022 is a success and I can enjoy the harvest and of course share it here with all of you.

Después de varias amenazas por fin al despertar en la mañana ví cómo la lluvia aparecía. Espere luego de desayunar y baje a terminar de sembrar los hoyos de maíz, incluso no dejaba de llover no sé si se aprecia bien en las fotografías pero fueron horas de alegría. No llegué a la meta de 100 hoyos pero estuve cerca en total 87 ahora a esperar que puedan continuar las lluvias. Ya al haber adelantado el trabajo fue más fácil ya que sólo sembré. A continuar dando mí mejor esfuerzo para que el Maize Challenge 2022 sea un éxito y pueda disfrutar de la cosecha y por supuesto compartirla aquí con todos ustedes.

img_0.24538798847427354.jpg

img_0.43620533755802343.jpg

img_0.6679822823852196.jpg

img_0.4954018767884625.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hjrrodriguez.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more