Sort:  

I won't use ethereum because of the DAO 2016 so it is very much in line with my expectations of a project.

From 2013, 0 of my coins have been touched by anyone other than me, and I intend to keep it that way.

I hope those developers were publicly ridiculed for the insult they made of their end users.

Right now on zcash, there is a bunch of wallets asking for financing, and they will not like what I have to say if they don't deliver cryptography that is equal to that of the ZK-SNARK.

I'm very over the cheap short cut coins and wallets and will be denouncing them as I see it, if the coin is still in circulation in 2030, after quantum tangibility hits consumer hackers and criminals, then I will be taking a serious look at what chains are still standing, I still have doubts about Solana, but have not read the white paper yet, so I am just an uninformed member of the public with that coin, that has not earned my trust or endorsement yet.