Sort:  

hahaha the Bobby Ewing thing was just for laughs... you of all people should know that !LOLZ

I loved Dallas... and I loved that they brought Bobby back... Patrick Duffy was always my fave hehe... so anything they did that meant he came back to Dallas was A-okay by me ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

I used it as a bizarre example to plead with peeps in a fun way not to try to be clever to evade the prompts - I mean as if anyone would try to spoil the fun anyway right??? 😱🤣

But most important bit - you're playing! Yay... so awesome that you've thrown your hat in the ring. This should be fun!

How are you doing, my friend? Still the funniest guy on Hive? 😎💗😂!LUV !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@samsmith1971 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @amirtheawesome1.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@amirtheawesome1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM