You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Beginning Part 2 and a Half~ New Earth

TWO AND A HALF????

no.
Just no.
WE WANT CLOSURE
WE WANT TO KNOW
What happens... Ayaan? Light? The Three Witches (wait, I think I dated a couple of them and took the last to Prom...? Maybe?)
What happens to King and Queen?
What about the road...? and Pooor man's office... when will it be less than 4 large steps and have less light and fewer trees? Can't a guy get an Office chair any more?

Sort:  

THANK YOU so much for making me laugh!! I SO SO needed that!!

You will have to wait until Friday for the last part to find out more :D

I don't HAVE TO WAIT
There's such a thing as Email

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Don't make me laugh so hard. I have holes in my body that need a few days to heal :D

OMGosh I am still laughing!

let me know if you need help plugging any holes.