You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time...

This is so cute hehe....but am so curious to know what Friday holds for us!

He got you right there when he said can he feta desert hehe...kids won't seem to amaze us with their little tricks!

Please papa could you give me a hint about the story on Friday?...He kneels down before his dad and kissed his feet to show his kindled curiousity with a touch of Love and care...says the little boy.

This story might be an interesting one my child but..but... Dad said

But what?? What daddy?? But what please....I'm not liking this suspense....little creature interjected.

But you need to rest pumpkin....🤭

He wears a down face and walks towards his bedroom...

Sort:  

Thank you, glad I could tease you.

Please papa could you give me a hint about the story on Friday?

Sure, I left a hint/spoiler in another comment, won't say more since I'm still working on it and stuff is still changing. But what I said earlier in another comment is already fixed.