You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billy the Binman

Haha, Super Ed!! No! how did you leave us with that suspense, seriously, just when the Troubleshooters were about to go into action?

I wonder if you already know what's coming next with that fluffing foot, or are you also in suspense until you write the next chapter;)

Sort:  

jeje Super Eli, did you like that!
Well it is a three parter so I have to leave you in suspense today and then next Friday too!
jeje yes I have written it, can you believe it I am not JIT!

Wow, not JIT!! jaja
Alright, I'll get used to the idea that the suspense will be maintained for two weeks. At least this one I know it won't be indefinite 😜

At least this one I know it won't be indefinite 😜

you are killing me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jaja!!! who is killing who 😂😂😂

untitled.gif

jajajajaja
you killing me with laughter!