You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of Two Pizzas Weekly Winners and Week 28 Contest

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

I guess we will have to see just how active the guest is in our next installment! I've been wondering what might be happening with Manzanilla and Picholine for a while now though! Might be high time for a continuation of their storylines! I'm glad you approve of the new prize addition! I am hoping we can get a few more authors contributing again!

Sort:  

Maybe I'll have to promote this week's elsewhere too!

We need a few more writers :)

 2 years ago  

I agree! I think people are worried they wont get into the main plot since it has been going for so long now but they CAN! !LOL !PIZZA

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dibblers.dabs
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I just invited a writer hoping to get active again on Hive :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV !hivebits

@dibblers.dabs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@dibblers.dabs, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

 2 years ago  

Nice work! Thanks a lot for spreading the word about the contest. !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, we might get an entry or two 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@dibblers.dabs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

tbh idc it is a nice way to share creativity