You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Qualified To Be Here? 🧐

I'm seeing something very peculiar on those cakes...... hmmm

i wonder if anyone else is noticing that there is some ICING missing on the last one there!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahahaha

and yes - you will get your copy... WHEN YOU COME SEE ME!!!!!! LOLOL

i'm supremely pleased that you have joined into this challenge without even needing a prod??? hehehehe who is this???? Is this my Ismaheel??? i believe so! hehehehe LOLOLOL

Sort:  

@mcyusuf might have eaten that icing on the cake. Lol.

Oh Tiger! How keenly you observed them

hahahahahahaha ohhhhhhh yes - i saw that icing missing LOLOL

I'm not seeing anything 🤔😂
Can someone hold me accountable for the missing icing? I think I did drop them off.

Noted! No, I mean Copied! Can't wait.

Let me see, 🤔🤔🤔🤔. This wasn't me. I think someone else must have grabbed my phone when I was asleep.

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hmmmmmmmmmmmm i think someone is an icing stealer hahahahahahaha