You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Beginning Part 2 and a Half~ New Earth

I SEE all of this as if I'm watching it play out before me! hehehehehe I love when you talk to the reader - like you're letting them in on a little secret!!

and i love Ayaan! hahahaha with his common world!!! LOL of course he needs a match (in opposite) for to make his life utterly- UNCOMMON!!

hehehehe this flowed beautifully too - i feel like i'm getting all the back stories naturally - and being tugged along for the bigger picture! hehehehe

its perfect!!! and i'm so excited for part 3!!!!!! hahahahahaha

Sort:  

Thank YOU!!

Now I finally feel ready to tell part three :D

No one of importance is missing!

you tied it all together very nicely and prepared us for what's coming!!!!

Thank You

HUGS!