You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Because it's there..." - Part 2 (Dreem-WoTW S2 R3)

hahahaha ok i was just about to say...
YOU.

AND THEN... I see sam's comment and i see her saying the same thing LOLOL
but it's true!

When I read Sam's story I was like what the heck is Snook gonna do with this because the styles are so different - you and her!

and then i come here and i'm like - where is this going!!! what is she doing!!> hahahahaha

and freaking what!!!!! Noah and the ark and the mountain and twisting it all around to fantasy again and weaving it all together with Sam's for true love conquering all hehehe

and don't think i didn't see Sarah and Dilly... lol and my mind is spinning now. and i think i know but i am not sure but i think so hahahahahahahahahaha

i love you and i love this - AND... this reminds me that i have a freaking story to read from your sims from when I was away!!!!!!!!!

now i'm heading to find your links - cuz i think i actually had 2 hahahaha
wheeeeeeeeeeee running!

Sort:  

Isn't it just pure class? hahaha... I had all the same thoughts as you running around my head reading it... BUT... I know I love Snook's writing and all her stories... so I was just enjoying the ride hehe... and what a wonderful ride it turned out to be... a bit of everything - she is something else that one. I love it! 😂💗!LUV

Thank You!!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Thank you!!! I have to say this story was one the hardest I ever had to work at making it 'fit'. at certain points in the night while writing it I had No idea where or how I was going to get them in the same place. loll

But for Sam it was going to have a happy ending! Okay me too...... I dislike sad endings. :D

Love You!