Sort:  

Fantastic post Queen @samsmith1971, fantagira(1/6) is blown away by the dedication you put into writing this post. Your hard work and dedication is truly appreciated.

you rock! and @fantagira knows it, that's why he sent you this gift of 50.0 BUDS to remind you how great you are.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


hehe I have never seen the queen bot before !LOLZ thanks... and maybe we'll catch up another time when it's not restricted to fiction haha

What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@fantagira, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(3/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

 last year (edited) 

Yes, Sam, I’m sure we’ll have many fun times when I feel up to writing more again.

The QUEEN or KING are from #Hashkings game. I have some buds staked and delegating even 10HP to their curation team lets me team once and then more for staking buds.

!BBH

@samsmith1971! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (1/1)