You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero to Hero - Dreem-WOTW S2 R6

in Scholar and Scribe11 months ago

12 stages of a hero's journey sounds interesting although I have never come across such topic and skill. But I think the first question is am I really a hero? Maybe not now probably when I become a wale I would have an interesting and inspiring story arc on heroism to tell.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

Sort:  

Everyone is a hero in their own life and in the life of at least one other because we have all overcome obstacles and pain in our lives. I reckon you have something worthwhile to share 💗 !LUV

@ginika, @samsmith1971(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx