You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Season 1 Finale - Winners' Announced

OH WOW WOW WOW! Firstly, I hope your Hive activity means you are feeling better?? I hated thinking of you sick on the New Year! Secondly, thank you so much for organizing this AND for the selection of first place! WEEEE What a great start to the year I am having so far 😍

Congratulations to @kei2, my sister in theme and soul feeling ❤️! And to @ahmadmanga, whom I really enjoyed meeting in this contest!

Congratulations to our staff winners as well, and thank you for your hard work! @amberkashif your story blew me away, a well-deserved 1st place!! Happy New Year Dreamers, here's to a fabulous 2023! 😁 !PIZZA

Sort:  

I still feel the tingles when I think about it. Hehe. Congratulations to you too.

Thanks for reading my work and mentioning your opinion here. I'm happy that I was once of the winners, and congrats to all the others.

Being appreciated by such a wonderful writer is rewarding @grindan.

God bless you, sis